Hello Guest, Login / My Account

Area Sales

Customer Service & Ordering Department Accounting
Department
Sales & Marketing
Department
International Sales
Department
Jacquie Holladay
jholladay@gfnov.com
 
Area Sales Representatives
 
Florida's West Coast and
Central Florida
Northeast Florida
Michael Nungester
C: 813-833-9184
F: 813-962-4442
mnungester45@gmail.com
Kevin Flick Sales
P:386-672-5477
C:386-334-3510
Kevinf2848@aol.com
Myrtle Beach, SC, NC, Outer Banks Southeast Florida & The Keys
Jay Miller
Cell: 910 262 3295
Phone: 910 262 3295
  jmiller42@att.net
Yasida Gifts
VIad Daniel
P: 954-454-6533
F: 954-455-9546
sales@yasidagifts.com
Mid-Atlantic States U.S. Virgin Islands--British Virgin Islands--St. Maarten--
|
St. Barth--St. Kitts
Nesbitt Associates
John & Jack Nesbitt

John Nesbitt
C:410-596-4529
jnesbitt@universalsouvenir.com
Jack Nesbitt
C:443-375-2018
jacknesbitt17@yahoo.com
Russ Hines
C:443-695-0161 rsshines@gmail.com


West Indies Designs
Christopher Olive

P: 340-777-4750
F: 340-777-4750
C: 340-513-3841
westindiesdesign@yahoo.com

 

 

Tenessee, Smoky Mountains
& North Carolina

Puerto Rico

Dave Cary
Cell: 865 924 2258
Fax: 865 366 3531
dgcary@att.net


Rafael Mayola
P: 787-479-3163
rafaelmayola@tolasalesgroup.com
Florida Panhandle
Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont
Ben Salomon
Cell: 850 832 1068
salomon_bensimon@yahoo.com
New England Gift Ass., Inc.
Phone: 781 223 7026
Fax: 508 660 1600
crestgift@comcast.net

California, Nevada, Arizona
Rosalie & Friends
1933 S Broadway #846
Los Angeles, CA 90007
Office: 213 746 1740
Fax: 213 746 3793
robin@rosalieandfriends.com

 Webmaster

gustavo@gfnov.com